Wade Fransson

Wade Fransson

About The Author

Wade Fransson is an author and former Worldwide Church of God Minister with an undergraduate degree in Theology and an MBA. His diverse background includes his cultural background from his experience of living in seven countries, his ability to speak five languages, his consulting skills with corporations like Deloitte Consulting, and the ample management of technology negotiations for Kohl’s Department Stores. His involvement in the community includes serving on the Board of the Madison Community Montessori School and as Chairperson of the Virtues Project International Association Board of Directors. In 2014, he received a lifetime achievement award from the Association of Soft Skills Trainers in Chennai, India. Today, Wade is a Baha’i living with his wife, two children, two cats, two chickens, and a rooster in Brooklyn, Wisconsin.

Books

The People of The Sign

What do divorce, kidnapping, ancient prophecies, and the collapse of the Soviet Union have in common with the music of the Beatles? The People of the Sign effortlessly weaves these together, proving once and for all that truth really is far, far stranger than fiction.

Available at SOOP and Amazon

The Hardness of The Heart

The sequel to the surprise hit “The People of the Sign” follows the protagonist around the world, as he continues his search for answers. In the process much is lost along the way, some of which brings freedom and opportunity.

Available at SOOP and Amazon.

 

Wade Fransson - The Rod of Iron

 

The Rod of Iron

Fans of The People of the Sign and The Hardness of the Heart are sure to find The Rod of Iron a fascinating, surprising, and satisfying conclusion to Mr. Fransson’s opus. The lyrical threads of the author’s life come together in a crescendo worth the considerable effort needed to digest the vast internal and external territory covered along the way.

Available at SOOP and Amazon.

Exclusive Deals

Special Legacy Offer

Save 25% when purchasing the entire trilogy at SOOP.

Limited Offer Available Now.

 

Popular Events

Created In The Image of God #89

Baha’i Faith Modern Perspectives: Heaven and Hell

The Cameron Journal Show

Blogs

Cultivating Selfless Service in Young Hearts and Minds

Transformative Leadership: Empowering Young Hearts and Minds

The IFL Public Blogger Series…(Wade’s Blog #7)

Press Contact

Contact SOOP’s Marketing Director to request Wade Fransson’s booking information. 

Jesus E. Bracho
Marketing Director
[email protected] 

 

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

MENU

Something or Other Publishing, LLC