‘Noman Black Prayer’ by Wayne Clark

‘Dilemma’ by Art Saguinsin

‘The Risen’ by Art Saguinsin

‘The wicked ones’ by Kieran McCaig

‘Master of Disguise’ by Sharun Mani

‘THE CONSPIRACY’ by sharun mani

‘The River Runs Red’ by Munro Bruce

‘A Nun’s Story’ by Rasheed Rambler

‘The Gateway to the Gods’ by D A Cowley

‘The Lazarus boy’ by Luther Jackson


Something or Other Publishing, LLC